CANVASSING BOARD MEETING at 4:00 PM on Thursday, November 15, 2018 to begin manual recount More Details

Voter Confidence  ·  Excellent Service  ·  Accurate & Efficient Elections  ·  Responsible Financial Stewardship

Judicial Officials

Circuit Court Judges (5th Circuit)

Court Administration  ·  Marion County Judicial Center  ·  110 N.W. First Ave., Ocala, FL 34475
Phone: 352-253-1607  ·  Email:  ·  Web  

Citrus, Lake, Hernando, Marion, and Sumter counties

Group 1 Marion Robert W. Hodges
Group 2 Lake Lawrence J. Semento
Group 3 Citrus Mary Hatcher
Group 4 Citrus Patricia V. Thomas
Group 5 Hernando Richard Tombrink, Jr.
Group 6 Lake Mark J. Hill
Group 7 Sumter Michelle Morley
Group 8 Marion Steven G. Rogers
Group 9 Marion Thomas R. Eineman
Group 10 Marion Jonathan D. Ohlman
Group 11 Citrus Richard A. Howard
Group 12 Lake Don F. Briggs
Group 13 Lake Heidi Davis
Group 14 Lake G. Richard Singeltary
Group 15 Marion Donald Scaglione
Group 16 Marion Jennifer Bass
Group 17 Lake William G. Law
Group 18 Marion Lisa D. Herndon
Group 19 Hernando Stephen E. Toner
Group 20 Marion David B. Eddy
Group 21 Marion Ann M. Craggs
Group 22 Hernando Curtis Neal
Group 23 Marion S. Sue Robbins
Group 24 Marion Willard Pope
Group 25 Sumter William H. Hallman III
Group 26 Hernando Anthony M. Tatti
Group 27 Citrus Carol Falvey
Group 28 Lake Mark Nacke
Group 29 Marion Edward Scott
Group 30 Lake Michael G. Takac
Group 31 Citrus Daniel B. Merritt, Jr.

Public Defender Michael Graves

Public Defender

4 Year Term

Michael Graves (Rep)

123 N. Sinclair Ave.
Tavares, FL 32778

Phone: 352-742-4270
Fax: 352-742-4287

State Attourney Brad King

State Attorney

4 Year Term

Brad King (Rep)

550 W. Main St.
Tavares, FL 32778

Phone: 352-742-4236
Fax: 352-742-4269

Lake County Judges

6 Year Term  ·  550 W. Main St., Tavares FL 32778

Group 1 James R. Baxley
Phone: 352-742-4203
Term expires January 2019
Group 2 Brian Welke
Phone: 352-742-4206
Term expires January 2023
Group 3 Terry T. Neal
Phone: 352-742-4127
Term expires January 2021
Stay Informed!